Events and Webinars

Find us at upcoming industry trade shows and conferences or at our virtual events.

Webinars

August 26, 2019

BlueJeans Product Vision and Direction - August - APAC

5:00 PM PT / 8:00 PM ET
August 27, 2019

BlueJeans Product Vision and Direction - August - EMEA

7:00 AM PT / 10:00 AM ET
September 05, 2019

Transforming Town Halls - EMEA

7:00 AM PT / 10:00 AM ET
September 10, 2019

Intro to BlueJeans "Rooms-as-a-Service" - EMEA

6:00 AM PT / 9:00 AM ET
September 10, 2019

Behind the Scenes with Red Hat - NAM

10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET
September 11, 2019

How to Accelerate Microsoft Teams Adoption - APAC

5:00 PM PT / 8:00 PM ET
September 12, 2019

How to Accelerate Microsoft Teams Adoption - EMEA

6:00 AM PT / 9:00 AM ET
September 12, 2019

How to Accelerate Microsoft Teams Adoption - NAM

10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET
September 19, 2019

BlueJeans Product Vision and Direction - September - EMEA

7:00 AM PT / 10:00 AM ET
September 19, 2019

BlueJeans Product Vision and Direction - September

10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET
Coming Soon

Try BlueJeans. It's simple.

Experience meetings with HD video and Dolby Voice audio. Your meetings have never been this productive.